The Security Situation in Zimbabwe

Despite the negative publicity that Zimbabwe has received in the last few years – the situation on the ground is actually very different to that portrayed. The following people have recently hunted with John Sharp Safaris, please feel free to contact them regarding their views on the security situation in Zimbabwe.


2017 Season

David Hawkins - hawxx@icloud.com

Took a year off to complete my book –  ‘FACING DOWN FEAR’.


2016 Season

David Stroman - dstroman@cbtd.com | Zachary Brandl - zbrandl@cbtd.com
Brian Bell - brbell0110@mac.com | Reb Clark - rebclarks@aol.com
Robert Clark - ub127@msn.com | Kent Greenawalt - kent@footlevelers.com
Steve Mack - stevem@cbcworldwidenw.com | Pete Sellen - sellen2403@yahoo.com


2015 Season

Dr Chris Allison - rangeboss@reagan.com | David Hackney - davehackcvx@gmail.com
Gary Gardner - jmsgary@aol.com | Bart Koontz - bkoontz@koontzcorp.com
Conoly Koontz - bkoontz@koontzcorp.com | Alexander Kassian - nkassian@gmail.com
Richard Coats - richard@ogxresources.com | Adrienne Coats - richard@ogxresources.com
Harlan Coats - richard@ogxresources.com | Dr James S. Williams - docdarkside@gmail.com
Jack Mayfield - jackmayfield1@icloud.com | Jody Newell - jm318newell@gmail.com
Elaine and Allen Ness - africandreams@telus.net | Mike Tierney - mjti@chevron.com


2014 Season

Matt & Summer Kunard - mattkunard@gmail.com | Vint & Elizabeth Woodyard - vinton.woodyard@gmail.com
Robert Clark - ub127@msn.com | Lynda & Billy Havens - llhavens@hotmail.com
Trey Robbins - wbriiicpl@aol.com | Lee Robbins - leeroyrobbins@gmail.com
Manny Fajin - mfajin2002@yahoo.com | Randy & Jane Martin - rwmnevada@bellsouth.net


2013 Season

Matthew Bell - mbell@kalpowar.com | Brian Bell - brbell0110@mac.com
Rusty Smith - rustysmith2@suddenlink.net | David Stroman - dstroman@cbtd.com
Doug Leech - dleech@dljadvisors.com | Timothy H. Gott - bgott@gottsdisposal.com
Mark Boddy - mgboddy@bellsouth.net | Rick Parker - parkerconi@aol.com
Tobias Fischer - t.fischer@sw-ag.com | Donald Anderson - dt_anderson@shaw.ca
Nestor Petriw - npetriw@gmail.com


2012 Season

Bill Malik - hodihodibm@aol.com | John McClain - jcmcclain49@yahoo.com
Michael Ducey - duceyme@yahoo.com | Ricky & Kathy Holloway - rholloway185@centurytel.net
Brad Dobler - braddobler@gmail.com | William Skantz - wskantz@yahoo.com
Farzin Pourmokhtar - farzinpm@googlemail.com | Alex Tai - Alex.Tai@virgin.co.uk
Kevin Kilduff | Kourosh Samini - kscov@hotmail.com
Graeme Wright - thepilotgw@hotmail.com  | Steve Vobach - vobdoctor@gmail.com
Bill Glaser - TopsyMail@comcast.net | Jody Newell - jm_newell@bellsouth.net
Geoff McDonald - zedfield@iinet.net.au


2011 Season

Trey Robbins - wbriiicpl@aol.com | Lee Robbins - leeroyrobbins@gmail.com
Barry Forrest - BForrest@palmharbor.com  | Randy Arnson - rjacrf450@cox.net
Stephen Drinnon - stephen@drinnonlaw.com  | Karl Cording - kalaarms@iway.na
Gunnar Cording - rosenthalguns@iway.na  | Donald Anderson - don99@telus.net
Nestor Petriw - npetriw@shaw.ca  | Tim Leslie - Tim.Leslie@jcam.com
Timothy Gott - bgott@gottsdisposal.com | Farzin Pourmokhtar - farzinpm@googlemail.com


2010 Season

Keith & Niki Atcheson - keith@atcheson.com | Dan Helterline - thepinepup@hotmail.com
Bill Pritchard - bilpritchard@earthlink.net | Chris Hellinger - crgh@chamonix.co.za
Jim Horrocks - jim@horrocks.com | Brian Arrington – brian@sdfunding.com
Barry Todd – barryjtodd46@yahoo.com | Ricky Suire – rsuire@pinnacle-oilfield.com
Jody Newell - jm_newell@bellsouth.net


2009 Season

Anders Carlsson – acberg@telia.com | Ake Stenå - info@stenaaresor.com
Joe Salkeld - joes@hurdenterprises.com | Barry Todd – barryjtodd46@yahoo.com
Steve Cross – scross@enscointernational.com | Brent Nelson - brentnelson4@yahoo.com
Chris Hellinger - crgh@chamonix.co.za | Jim McEnroe - spanishpeaksmgnt@aol.com
Joseph Newell – jm_newell@bellsouth.net | Hogan MacCarty – hoganh@embarqmail.com
Katherine Mize – mulierfortis@hotmail.com | Darrell Ragar - d.ragar@mchsi.com


2008 Season

Bill & Hogan MacCarty - hogan@ntelos.net | Jack Mitten - jamitten@mitten.com
Bruce Smith - bruce.smith@academy.com | Chuck Smith - csmith9737@kc.rr.com
Bill Opre – billopre80@aol.com | Erick West – erickwest33@gmail.com
Joe Gabriele – jgabriele@fbinsmi.com | Randy Duncan – hkyhunter@hotmail.com
Robert Hagler - rhagler@fulcherlaw.com | Carl Nechtman - cnechtman@yahoo.com


2007 Season

Franz Eder - franz.eder@eder-thaldorf.de | Anders Carlsson - info@stenaaresor.com
Dietrich Maurice - maurice-consult@t-online.de | Steve Thomas - megsdad@usctrojans.com
Lynn Everts - lynn@evertfresh.com | Darin Wyatt - darinwyatt@yahoo.com
Bo Bonnier - info@stenaaresor.com | Bob Clark - bobmarilynclark@verizon.net
Jim Borel - arizhodag@qwest.net | Vint Woodyard - chip1@acsalaska.net
Enrique Watanabe - enrique@cklass.net

Get in touch

John Sharp - Ethical Big Game Hunter